Contact Us

Regina Location

  • 306-721-5441

    Fax

  • Address

    1006 Kearns Crescent
    RM of Sherwood, Saskatchewan
    S4K 0A1

  • email

    sales@superiorforkliftltd.ca

Brian Weisbrod

sales@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Phone: 306-721-5438 

Larry Geni

larry.geni@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Phone Extension: #102

Lang Neufeldt

service@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Phone Extension: #104

Amy Sitter

amy.sitter@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Phone Extension: #109

Mona Welykholowa

Mona.welyk@superiorforkIiftltd.ca or accounting@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Phone Extension: #108

Mitsi Fiissel

mitsi.fiissel@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Phone Extension: #107

Brian Weisbrod

brian.weisbrod@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Phone Extension: #101

Saskatoon Location

Lorne Dicus

lorne.dicus@superiorforkliftltd.ca
Phone: 306-382-5438 ext. 201

Sales/Service/Parts/Rentals

Lorne Dicus

1-306-382-5438

lorne.dicus@superiorforkliftltd.ca

Winnipeg Location

Sales/Service/Parts/Rentals

Wayne Kerrluk

wayne.kereluk@superiorforkliftltd.ca

204-694-3260

Sales/Rentals

Wayne Kereluk

wayne.kereluk@superiorforkliftltd.ca

204-694-3260

Parts

Jayson Bronk

jayson.bronk@superiorforkliftltd.ca

Administration

Janelle Delaquis

janelle.delaquis@superiorforkliftltd.ca